Live Multicast Event

Stepping Into Ourselves - 
A Gathering of Priestesses

Producer and Interviewer

Gloria Taylor Brown

With the Authors and Editors 

Stepping Into Ourselves: An Anthology of Writings on Priestesses- scroll down to see names

What is a priestess? Is she a ritualist? A shaman? A role model? A coach? A soothsayer? A sybil? Or is she all of these, or none of these? Stepping into Ourselves is a vibrant tapestry of voices illuminating the roles and perspectives of priestesses in ancient and modern worlds, and weaving them together to discuss the beautiful fabric of women's sacred service. 

With over 30 Priestesses, Wise Women and Authors from the Anthology
And Special Guest Priestess Vicki Noble, Marguerite Rigoglioso, Nicki Scully, Susun Weed, and Max Dashu

This webinar will start in:

  • 1

    Days

  • 20

    Hours

  • 51

    Minutes

  • 9

    Seconds

Sep

4

Next Show,
Special Guest: Ruth Barrett
September 4th
Live Interviews every Thursday

  • 6:00PM - 7:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 8:00PM - 9:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 9:00PM - 10:00PM Eastern (New York)

Register now to listen to the FREE LIVE Broadcasts!
See the photos and names below of the presenters that will be present for LIVE Events

Click Here To Claim Your Spot for the LIVE EVENTS and get our 100% free access to the LIVE EVENTS and first run recordings. It's 100% free! Click Here To Claim My Spot and Get Access to the 100% Free LIVE Broadcasts. Broadcast will be available for 24 hours after recording FREE!